Here We Go Again!

Posted: May 9, 2011 in Broadcast Recap

Well graduation is now behind me and I am back in West-Central IL and I will be hitting the high school baseball and softball trails this week to bring you the action on the radio.  My schedule for the week is still unknown so keep checking back in and I will keep you up to speed as to where I may be, maybe even to a high school near you!

Also, I cannot go without mentioning what an exciting week it has been for William Woods University Owls athletics this week!!  Baseball won the AMC Conference tournament championship by defeating MO Baptist and they earn an automatic bid into the NAIA national tournament.  Also the Softball team won the AMC Conference Tournament as a #6 seed and earned a birth into the NAIA National Championships down in Gulf Shores, AL!!  GO OWLS!!!!

Leave a Reply

